Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.5

Reviews

    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2018

    Good value and well kept.

    Location not too exciting, but convenient to highway and quick to downtown via transit and plenty of car2go around.
    For a budget motel with older buildings, everything is very well kept and updated (e.g. quiet/efficient heater), very clean, attention to detail by friendly staff, continental breakfast well stocked and decent coffee.
    Carol
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    17 September 2018

    So-so

    Many hairs in the bed..and the smell in the room is not really good.
    Overall is great actually when it is a motel not hotel, great value, especially just stay one night.
    KARIM
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2018
    Loud traffic noise. Room too close to the road
    Very polite and accommodating staff. Served breakfast at 6am as a special favour. Thank you
    Etienne
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2018

    Pleasant stay after long day of travel

    Clean, complete, includes breakfast
    Eric
    br

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018

    Good value

    Confortable bed
    Dianne
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caitlin
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ricky
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paul
    ca

    Review score

    8.0
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gaye
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018
    Parking was not great, very tight!
    The room was very nice, it was in a perfect location for our stay in Calgary.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Winnipeg
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amie
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 September 2018
    Easily accessible with good links to the centre. Room was clean with everything you could need
    Alister
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    31 August 2018

    Suited our needs. Clean and comfy. Road noise the only issue as we are country folk.

    Bathroom a little small. Road noise if you are not accustomed to it.
    Comfy bed. Clean. Good shower. Good continental breakfast
    Tara
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    25 August 2018

    I loved it.

    Beautiful newly updated room, very nice staff and felt safe being there and we were a short trip to the National Parks
    Salina Chausse
    ca

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francoise
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018

    Great location for my travel purposes!

    Aaron Quayle
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018

    Always a pleasure

    Good sized room with all you need and breakfast in the morning. I stay here most times I visit Calgary.
    Marion
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cathy
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews