후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
8.0
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    Vladyslav
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Seamus
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 16일

    Enjoyable.

    Traffic noise in the morning was a bit intrusive.
    Good comfortable room. Breakfast.
    Mommabison
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 15일

    Clean ,comfortable and a good value.

    The door had been damaged and had to use a key to deadbolt it to keep it closed.
    Updated room. Comfortable bed. Easy access.
    Ivan
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vivian Smith
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Guest
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 1일

    Would stay again, if the bathroom door glass was different.

    The bathrooms have a glass door, not completely see through but you can easily see shadows and the person inside. Travelled with my teenage son and we had to hang up a blanket to cover the door. A simple fix of putting something solid over the glass would be helpful. May sound strange but I'm not sure I would stay again for this reason if travelling with my son. In addition the fan in the bathrooms didn't work.
    The hotel was basic with a simple continental breakfast and met my expectations.. Good location to walk to some restaurants. House coats were a nice addition. Even though it was just off the main road, I never heard any traffic, quieter than expected. Staff was friendly, had an incident occur in the evening and they sorted it out immediately without issue.
    Denise
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 29일

    A very nice place to stay

    Parking lot a little dirty but it is spring after all. Maybe a chair in the bedroom would have been nice.
    Bed very comfy, nice shower, all perfect.Did not use breakfast room,no time.Would stay again and telling friends about it.
    Lillian
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kent
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 26일

    pleasant, comfortable, quiet stay

    Nothing
    Comfortable beds, new modern bath facilities
    Jinx
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Winnipeg customer
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 19일

    Stay was good and breakfast area clean and well suplied.

    Parking lot needs clean up from winter and outdoor lawn chairs need repair
    friendly staff and basic and clean room
    Librado
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 17일

    Motel with a 4 star Hotel rating (location & rooms)

    breakfast sometimes is out of stock and coffee is not consistent blend
    location, cleanliness of the rooms and facility, front staff, price for a very good & comfy place to stay.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일

    Great renno on an old drive up motel.

    Mike
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eleanor
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 17일
    The bed was super compfy. CLean and bright
    Andrea
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 16일

    Perfect spot for a work weekend or getaway on a budget!

    There wasn't really anything I didn't like, but there were a couple of things I sort of found myself wishing for during my stay. First, I found the door to be a bit drafty, and since it's a motel, that meant cold air coming in from outside. Luckily, it didn't chill the whole room - just the area immediately by the door. Second, I wished the room had a bathtub! That would have been great.
    Good location, easy to get to anywhere in Calgary from this spot. The room I stayed in was very nice - totally not what you'd expect from a motel - freshly renovated and modern! The bed was super comfortable and I made good use of the desk/work area. Honestly, perfect spot to stay during a work weekend in Calgary.
    Bilal
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 16일

    I’m sorry but I don’t think I will come again or recommend to anyone

    Breakfast
    Parking was bad. I had to park on the street overnight which I didn’t like. As a guest I think I should have a spot.
    Brittney
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 16일

    Ok

    The door did not lock from the outside. The door latch that the key was for was taped so that the door opened with a push. Only the dead bolt without a key to lock from inside. Could not leave room without worrying my things would get stolen.
    Large bed
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중